The Importance of Coffee in Order to Finish My Blog

Hi, Again!

I’d to make myself another pot of coffee before I finished this blog.  As I’ve gotten older, coffee is an essential  part of life: wakes my mind up, gets the juices flowing and and puts more bounce into my steps when I go back and forth from the computer to the bathroom.  Ha!  Coffee does have its downfalls.  After teaching Art and English for many  years, I thought I would create my own cover, which I did digitally.  I think it befits the theme.  Again, I would appreciate you comments and opinions.

Thanks!

Janet

.20150717_091837

Leave a Reply

